Customer Service Staff

We want you to have the best insurance possible!

The staff at Key Agency, Inc. works to provide you with the insurance product you need most, at the very best cost.  We are here to help you get the most insurance coverage for your money.  E-mail or call your customer service representative today if you have questions or concerns.


Owners


David Dignam

David Dignam, Owner, Agent

Englewood
Eric Fogo

Eric Fogo, Owner, Agent

941-460-1207
Englewood
Eric@keyagency.net
Brandon Dignam

Brandon Dignam, Owner, Agent

941-460-1225
Englewood
Brandon@keyagency.net

Administration

Sue Joachim

Sue Joachim, Office Manager, CSR

941-460-1228
Englewood
Sue@keyagency.net
Sheryl Downing

Sheryl Downing, Administrative Ast.

941-460-1296
Englewood
Sheryl@keyagency.net
Danielle Grannan

Danielle Grannan, Administrative Spt.

941-460-1236
Englewood
Danielle@keyagency.net
Debra Konik

Debra Konik, Personal Lines Spvsr/ CSR

941-460-1215
Englewood
Debra@keyagency.net
Janae Boyer

Janae Boyer, Receptionist/CSR

941-460-1201
Englewood
Janae@keyegency.net
Cindy Lewis

Cindy Lewis, Claims Agent

941-460-1212
Englewood
Cindy@keyagency.net

Personal Insurance

Janine Livesey

Janine Livesey, Agent

941-460-1202
Boca Grande Office
Janine@keyagency.net
Richard Edwards

Richard Edwards, Agent

941-460-1220
Boca Grande Office
Richard@keyagency.net
Debbie Parks

Debbie Parks, Processor

941-460-1238
Englewood Office
Debbie@keyagency.net
Jodi Ford

Jodi Ford, CSR

941-460-1223
Englewood Office
Jodi@keyagency.net
Jennifer Krejci

Jennifer Krejci, Agent

941-460-1229
Englewood Office
Jennifer@keyagency.net
Aimee Valente

Aimee Valente, Agent

941-460-1289
Englewood Office
Aimee@keyagency.net
Laurie Wetzler

Laurie Wetzler, Agent

941-460-1217
Englewood Office
Laurie@keyagency.net
Missy Johnivan

Missy Johnivan, Agent

941-460-1205
Englewood Office
Missy@keyagency.net
Nicole Campbell

Nicole Campbell, CSR

941-460-1222
Englewood Office
Nicole@keyagency.net
Renee Palmer

Renee Palmer, Agent

941-460-1213
Englewood Office
Renee@keyagency.net
Samantha Toomey

Samantha Toomey, CSR

941-460-1245
Englewood Office
Sam@keyagency.net
Sarah Murtaugh

Sarah Murtaugh, CSR

941-460-1232
Englewood Office
Sarah@keyagency.net
Sherry Bullock

Sherry Bullock, CSR

941-460-1224
Englewood Office
Sherry@keyagency.net
Kelsie Jenkins

Kelsie Jenkins, CSR

941-460-1286
Englewood Office
Kelsie@keyagency.net
Susan Deramo

Susan Deramo, Agent

941-460-1272
Englewood Office
Susanderamo@keyagency.net
Susan Miller

Susan Miller, Processor

941-460-1221
Englewood Office
Susanm@keyagency.net
Taylor Pearson

Taylor Pearson, CSR

941-460-1203
Englewood Office
Taylor@keyagency.net
Tina Watson

Tina Watson, CSR

941-460-1226
Englewood Office
Tina@keyagency.net
Lynn Willobee

Lynn Willobee, Processor

941-460-1234
Englewood Office
Lynn@keyagency.net
Nancy Ditsche

Nancy Ditsche, Receptionist/CSR

941-460-1281
North Port Office
Nancy@keyagency.net
Ray Witkowski

Ray Witkowski, Producer/Agent

941-460-1285
North Port Office
Ray@keyagency.net
Jodi Selph

Jodi Selph, CSR

941-460-1282
North Port Office
JodiS@keyagency.net
Kim Nichols

Kim Nichols, Agent

941-460-1283
North Port Office
Kim@keyagency.net
Rebecca Vork

Rebecca Vork, CSR

941-460-1287
North Port Office
Rebecca@keyagency.net

Commercial Insurance

Beth Tubbesing

Beth Tubbesing, Producer/Agent

941-460-1295
Englewood Office
Beth@keyagency.net
Clare Jorge

Clare Jorge, Agent

941-460-1248
Englewood Office
Clare@keyagency.net
Cassandra Aponte

Cassandra Aponte, Agent

941-460-1227
Englewood Office
Cassandra@keyagency.net
Jayne Boyd

Jayne Boyd, Agent

941-460-1211
Englewood Office
Jayne@keyagency.net
Kandie Fogo

Kandie Fogo, Agent

941-460-1288
Englewood Office
Kandie@keyagency.net
Pat Lathrop

Pat Lathrop, Processor

941-460-1219
Englewood Office
Pat@keyagency.net
Rose Harper

Rose Harper, Processor/Agent

941-460-1218
Englewood Office
Rose@keyagency.net
Sarah Wetzler

Sarah Wetzler, CSR

941-460-1204
Englewood Office
SarahW@keyagency.net
Yvette Biggs

Yvette Biggs, CSR

941-460-1267
Englewood Office
Yvette@keyagency.net
Samantha Hawkins

Samantha Hawkins, Producer/Agent

941-812-6078
Englewood Office
Samantha@keyagency.net
Richard Schmith

Richard Schmith, Producer/Agent

941-460-1284
North Port Office
Rich@keyagency.net
Lyn Eastman

Lyn Eastman, Agent

941-460-1243
North Port Office
LynEastman@keyagency.net
Krystal Stephens

Krystal Stephens, CSR

941-460-1290
North Port Office
Krystal@keyagency.net