Customer Service Staff

We want you to have the best insurance possible!

The staff at Key Agency, Inc. works to provide you with the insurance product you need most, at the very best cost.  We are here to help you get the most insurance coverage for your money.  E-mail or call your customer service representative today if you have questions or concerns.


Owners


David Dignam

David Dignam, Owner, Agent

Englewood
Eric Fogo

Eric Fogo, Owner, Agent

941-460-1207
Englewood
Eric@keyagency.net
Brandon Dignam

Brandon Dignam, Owner, Agent

941-460-1225
Englewood
Brandon@keyagency.net

Administration

Sue Joachim

Sue Joachim, Office Manager, CSR

941-460-1228
Englewood Office
Sue@keyagency.net
Sheryl Downing

Sheryl Downing, Administrative Ast.

941-460-1296
Englewood Office
Sheryl@keyagency.net
Danielle Grannan

Danielle Grannan, Administrative Spt.

941-460-1236
Englewood Office
Danielle@keyagency.net
Debra Konik

Debra Konik, Personal Lines Spvsr/ CSR

941-460-1215
Englewood Office
Debra@keyagency.net
Janae Boyer

Janae Boyer, Receptionist/CSR

941-460-1201
Englewood Office
Janae@keyagency.net
Cindy Lewis

Cindy Lewis, Claims Agent

941-460-1212
Englewood Office
Cindy@keyagency.net

Personal Insurance

Gail Strosnider

Gail Strosnider, CSR

941-460-1245
Englewood Office
Gail@keyagency.net
Heather Buck

Heather Buck, Agent

941-460-1214
Englewood Office
Heather@keyagency.net
Janine Livesey

Janine Livesey, Agent

941-460-1202
Boca Grande Office
Janine@keyagency.net
Jennifer Krejci

Jennifer Krejci, Agent

941-460-1229
Englewood Office
Jennifer@keyagency.net
Laurie Wetzler

Laurie Wetzler, Agent

941-460-1217
Englewood Office
Laurie@keyagency.net
Missy Johnivan

Missy Johnivan, Agent

941-460-1205
Englewood Office
Missy@keyagency.net
Nicole Campbell

Nicole Campbell, CSR

941-460-1222
Englewood Office
Nicole@keyagency.net
Renee Palmer

Renee Palmer, Agent

941-460-1213
Englewood Office
Renee@keyagency.net
Sarah Murtaugh

Sarah Murtaugh, CSR

941-460-1232
Englewood Office
Sarah@keyagency.net
Sandra Hayes

Sandra Hayes, CSR

941-460-1286
Englewood Office
Sandra@keyagency.net
Sherry Bullock

Sherry Bullock, CSR

941-460-1224
Englewood Office
Sherry@keyagency.net
Susan Deramo

Susan Deramo, Agent

941-460-1272
Englewood Office
Susanderamo@keyagency.net
Susan Miller

Susan Miller, Processor

941-460-1221
Englewood Office
Susanm@keyagency.net
Taylor Edwards

Taylor Edwards, Processor

941-460-1238
Englewood Office
Tayloredwards@keyagency.net
Taylor Pearson

Taylor Pearson, CSR

941-460-1203
Englewood Office
Taylor@keyagency.net
Tyler Treasure

Tyler Treasure, Agent

941-460-1289
Englewood Office
Tyler@keyagency.net
Tina Watson

Tina Watson, CSR

941-460-1226
Englewood Office
Tina@keyagency.net
Lynn Willobee

Lynn Willobee, Processor

941-460-1234
Englewood Office
Lynn@keyagency.net
Ameera Mitchell

Ameera Mitchell, Agent

941-460-1214
North Port Office
Ameera@keyagency.net
Nancy Ditsche

Nancy Ditsche, Receptionist/CSR

941-460-1281
North Port Office
Nancy@keyagency.net
Jodi Selph

Jodi Selph, CSR

941-460-1282
North Port Office
JodiS@keyagency.net
Kim Nichols

Kim Nichols, Agent

941-460-1283
North Port Office
Kim@keyagency.net
Rebecca Vork

Rebecca Vork, CSR

941-460-1287
North Port Office
Rebecca@keyagency.net

Commercial Insurance

Beth Tubbesing

Beth Tubbesing, Producer/Agent

941-460-1295
Englewood Office
Beth@keyagency.net
Kandie Fogo

Kandie Fogo, Agent

941-460-1288
Englewood Office
Kandie@keyagency.net
Lisa Brumbaugh

Lisa Brumbaugh, Agent

941-460-1218
Englewood Office
Lisa@keyagency.net
Pat Lathrop

Pat Lathrop, Processor

941-460-1219
Englewood Office
Pat@keyagency.net
Rose Harper

Rose Harper, Processor

941-460-1227
Englewood Office
Rose@keyagency.net
Sarah Wetzler

Sarah Wetzler, CSR

941-460-1204
Englewood Office
SarahW@keyagency.net
Theresa Reynolds

Theresa Reynolds, Agent

941-460-1248
Englewood Office
Theresa@keyagency.net
Yvette Biggs

Yvette Biggs, CSR

941-460-1267
Englewood Office
Yvette@keyagency.net
Samantha Hawkins

Samantha Hawkins, Producer/Agent

941-812-6078
Englewood Office
Samantha@keyagency.net
Richard Schmith

Richard Schmith, Producer/Agent

941-460-1284
North Port Office
Rich@keyagency.net
Lyn Eastman

Lyn Eastman, Agent

941-460-1243
North Port Office
LynEastman@keyagency.net
Krystal Stephens

Krystal Stephens, CSR

941-460-1290
North Port Office
Krystal@keyagency.net