Customer Service Staff

We want you to have the best insurance possible!

The staff at Key Agency, Inc. works to provide you with the insurance product you need most, at the very best cost.  We are here to help you get the most insurance coverage for your money.  E-mail or call your customer service representative today if you have questions or concerns.


Owners


David Dignam

David Dignam, Owner, Agent

Englewood
Eric Fogo

Eric Fogo, Owner, Agent

941-460-1207
Englewood
Eric@keyagency.net
Brandon Dignam

Brandon Dignam, Owner, Agent

941-460-1225
Englewood
Brandon@keyagency.net

Administration

Sue Joachim

Sue Joachim, Office Manager, CSR

941-460-1228
Englewood Office
Sue@keyagency.net
Sheryl Downing

Sheryl Downing, Administrative Ast.

941-460-1296
Englewood Office
Sheryl@keyagency.net
Lori Uhl

Lori Uhl, Admin Support

941-460-1236
Englewood
Lori@keyagency.net
Debra Konik

Debra Konik, Personal Lines Spvsr/ CSR

941-460-1215
Englewood Office
Debra@keyagency.net
Chris Penney

Chris Penney, Commercial Lines Supervisor, Agent

941-460-1230
Englewood
Chris@keyagency.net
Cindy Lewis

Cindy Lewis, Claims Agent

941-460-1212
Englewood Office
Cindy@keyagency.net
Janae Boyer

Janae Boyer, Receptionist/CSR

941-460-1201
Englewood Office
Janae@keyagency.net

Personal Insurance

Janine Livesey

Janine Livesey, Agent

941-460-1202
Boca Grande Office
Janine@keyagency.net
Madison Johnson

Madison Johnson, CSR

941-460-1220
Boca Grande Office
Madison@keyagency.net
Austin Fogo

Austin Fogo, Agent

941-460-1267
Englewood Office
Austin@keyagency.net
Jennifer Krejci

Jennifer Krejci, Agent

941-460-1229
Englewood Office
Jennifer@keyagency.net
Laurie Wetzler

Laurie Wetzler, Agent

941-460-1217
Englewood Office
Laurie@keyagency.net
Missy Johnivan

Missy Johnivan, Agent

941-460-1205
Englewood Office
Missy@keyagency.net
Nicole Campbell

Nicole Campbell, CSR

941-460-1222
Englewood Office
Nicole@keyagency.net
Sarah Murtaugh

Sarah Murtaugh, CSR

941-460-1232
Englewood Office
Sarah@keyagency.net
Sherry Bullock

Sherry Bullock, CSR

941-460-1224
Englewood Office
Sherry@keyagency.net
Sandra Hayes

Sandra Hayes, CSR

941-460-1286
Englewood Office
Sandra@keyagency.net
Gail Strosnider

Gail Strosnider, CSR

941-460-1245
Englewood Office
Gail@keyagency.net
Susan Deramo

Susan Deramo, Agent

941-460-1272
Englewood Office
Susanderamo@keyagency.net
Susan Miller

Susan Miller, Processor

941-460-1221
Englewood Office
Susanm@keyagency.net
Kristine Riley

Kristine Riley, Processor

941-460-1239
Englewood Office
Kristine@keyagency.net
Taylor Edwards

Taylor Edwards, Processor

941-460-1238
Englewood Office
Tayloredwards@keyagency.net
Tyler Treasure

Tyler Treasure, Agent

941-460-1289
Englewood Office
Tyler@keyagency.net
Tina Watson

Tina Watson, CSR

941-460-1226
Englewood Office
Tina@keyagency.net
Taylor Pearson

Taylor Pearson, CSR

941-460-1203
Englewood
Taylor@keyagency.net
Chace Schork

Chace Schork, CSR

941-460-1237
Englewood
Chace@keyagency.net
Bri Havens

Bri Havens, Support

941-460-1213
Englewood
Bri@keyagency.net
Becca Reagin

Becca Reagin, Support

941-460-1223
Englewood
Becca@keyagency.net
Lynn Willobee

Lynn Willobee, Processor

941-460-1234
Englewood Office
Lynn@keyagency.net
Kim Nichols

Kim Nichols, Agent

941-460-1283
North Port Office
Kim@keyagency.net
Jodi Selph

Jodi Selph, CSR

941-460-1282
North Port Office
JodiS@keyagency.net
Rebecca Vork

Rebecca Vork, CSR

941-460-1287
North Port Office
Rebecca@keyagency.net
Krystal Stephens

Krystal Stephens, CSR

941-460-1290
North Port Office
Krystal@keyagency.net
Nancy Ditsche

Nancy Ditsche, Receptionist/CSR

941-460-1281
North Port Office
Nancy@keyagency.net

Commercial Insurance

Beth Tubbesing

Beth Tubbesing, Producer/Agent

941-460-1295
Englewood Office
Beth@keyagency.net
Kandie Fogo

Kandie Fogo, Agent

941-460-1288
Englewood Office
Kandie@keyagency.net
Lisa Brumbaugh

Lisa Brumbaugh, Agent

941-460-1218
Englewood Office
Lisa@keyagency.net
Pat Lathrop

Pat Lathrop, Processor

941-460-1219
Englewood Office
Pat@keyagency.net
Theresa Reynolds

Theresa Reynolds, Agent

941-460-1248
Englewood Office
Theresa@keyagency.net
Richard Schmith

Richard Schmith, Producer/Agent

941-460-1284
North Port Office
Rich@keyagency.net
Lyn Eastman

Lyn Eastman, Agent

941-460-1243
North Port Office
LynEastman@keyagency.net
Sarah Wetzler

Sarah Wetzler, CSR

941-460-1204
Englewood
SarahW@keyagency.net
Ann Foster-Speid

Ann Foster-Speid, Support

941-460-1211
Englewood
Ann@keyagency.net
Samantha Hawkins

Samantha Hawkins, Producer/Agent

941-812-6078
Englewood Office
Samantha@keyagency.net
Brian Blankenbaker

Brian Blankenbaker, Support

941-460-1233
Englewood Office
Brianb@keyagency.net